The Annual General Meeting of 17 March 2021 resolved to establish a Nomination Committee and the principles for its appointment, as well as instructions for the work of the Nomination Committee. The full resolution (including the instructions for the Nomination Committee) can be found in the minutes of the 2021 Annual General Meeting, which can be found in the Corporate Governance section, an excerpt is available via this link (in Swedish) »

Nomination Committee of Lipum for the Annual General Meeting 2023

Pursuant to the resolution of the Annual General Meeting, the three largest shareholders in terms of voting rights have appointed a Nomination Committee for the 2023 Annual General Meeting.

The three largest shareholders in terms of voting rights (considering ownership groups) as of 1 September 2022 are the company’s founders represented by Olle Hernell, Christian von Koenigsegg and companies, and Flerie Invest AB. Christian von Koenigsegg relinquished his seat to the company’s fourth largest shareholder, Adam Dahlberg and family. Each of these has appointed a member, as set out below, to serve together with the Chairman of the Board as Lipum’s Nomination Committee.

Carl-Johan Spak (Chairman)
Adam Dahlberg
Olle Hernell
Ulf Björklund, Chairman of the Board of Lipum AB (publ)

The shareholders who have appointed members to the Nomination Committee together represent approximately 52 percent of the voting rights of all shares in the company.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to